Neighbourhood Plan Revision Working Party

Working Party Members

Councillor Leigh Rawlins
Councillor Diana Pearman 
Sonning Common Parish Council

Tom Fort, Chairman
Ros Varnes
Julia Whitelaw
Alastair Morris
Barrie Greenwood
Derek Wilmot
Michael Bowker
Sheelagh Bowker
Stewart Woolfrey

If you would like to contact the Sonning Common Neighbourhood Plan Working Party please call the Parish Council office on 0118 972 3616.

The orginal 2012 NDP Working Party

Working Party members:
Councillor Barrie Greenwood, Chairman.
Councillor Tom Fort
Councillor Leigh Rawlins
Councillor Colin Reynolds
(Sonning Common Parish Council)
Alastair Morris
Diana Pearman
Julia Whitelaw
A representative from Kidmore End Parish Council
Agenda and minutes are sent to Rotherfield Peppard Parish Council
Philip Collings, ex-officio, Clerk to Sonning Common Parish Council